The Chemistry - One Chemistry
Published on Feb 5, 2015
Chemistry was formed in 2009 by five top Indonesian musicians, Yuke (Dewa), Ipang (BIP), Kin (The Fly), Baron (Soulmates), and Eno (Netral). This video was created for Chemistry's single, "One Chemistry."

Agency: Cabe Rawit
Director: Edy Khemod
DOP: Ronny Arnold
Art Director: Wisnumurti
Producer: James Erlangga